Artwork Retention
The size of a print file may be small, only a few megabytes. However, when thousands of jobs are printed each week, the data can quickly accumulate. For this reason, we limit the storage of these files for up to 6 months. After this period, your artwork files will be automatically deleted from our records; this is to save on space but also for data protection reasons. We retain artwork for this time as we may need it for internal reprints or for reference in case of any concerns.
We also offer customers the opportunity to reprint an order if the artwork is still available during the first 75 days after the original print. The reprint must be exactly the same artwork and specifications as the reprint.
To ensure that you receive the exact same print as previously produced, we recommend that you keep any artwork file that has been used for printing in a safe and secure location. This is especially important if you plan on reprinting the artwork at a much later date.
Please note that there are some exceptions to this rule. The reorder button will not be available on the following:
- Quote jobs
- Manual jobs
- Edited jobs
- Sample packs
- API-created jobs
- Jobs older than 75 days
- Jobs placed on our website prior to 19th June 2026