You can simply log into your My Account area and view / reorder previously placed orders. This can be found under the Order tab.
We store these orders in our system for only 90 days, along with the artwork. After that, if you wish to place the same order then you will need to create a brand new order via our website.
Please note, that if you are ordering a job via the reorder function, the attributes will remain the same. Specifications (eg quantity, material) cannot be changed on a reorder.